Burton Lane

Last played Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 09:28 PM
2:41
Last played Wednesday, April 10 2019 at 06:15 PM
2:25
Last played Tuesday, April 09 2019 at 06:12 AM
3:31
Last played Tuesday, April 02 2019 at 03:36 AM
2:16
Last played Tuesday, March 19 2019 at 07:23 PM
  • Album: Finian's Rainbow Original Broadway Cast Recording
  • Buy Track
3:19
Last played Tuesday, March 19 2019 at 07:19 PM
3:20
Last played Tuesday, March 19 2019 at 07:10 PM
2:22
Last played Sunday, March 03 2019 at 04:50 PM
2:27
Last played Thursday, February 28 2019 at 07:00 AM
3:03
Last played Tuesday, February 12 2019 at 05:14 AM
  • Album: The Complete Roulette Sarah Vaughan Studio Sessions
  • Buy Track
2:14
Last played Monday, February 11 2019 at 06:40 AM
6:13
Last played Tuesday, December 18 2018 at 12:10 PM
3:49
Last played Tuesday, December 11 2018 at 07:15 AM
  • Album: Forty Years: The Artisty of Tony Bennett, Vol.4
  • Buy Track
3:22
Last played Sunday, December 09 2018 at 06:10 AM
  • Album: The Buddy Clark Collection
  • Buy Track
2:58
Last played Wednesday, December 05 2018 at 08:22 PM
  • Album: Black Coffee and other Delights-The Decca Anthology
  • Buy Track
3:48
Last played Tuesday, November 27 2018 at 12:40 AM
  • Album: The Buddy Clark Collection
  • Buy Track
3:30
Last played Sunday, September 30 2018 at 06:31 AM
4:00
Last played Sunday, August 05 2018 at 10:57 AM
2:47
Last played Saturday, July 21 2018 at 11:38 PM
  • Album: The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings
  • Buy Track
2:57
Last played Tuesday, July 10 2018 at 07:03 AM
3:34