Streams

Burton Lane

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 12:56 PM

Necessity

Burton Lane

Reprise 78285
length: 02:41

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 06:54 AM

If This Isn't Love

Burton Lane

Verve 3145264642
length: 02:09

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 08:52 AM

The World Is In My Arms

Burton Lane

Elektra 9792852
length: 03:43

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 12:13 AM

How About You?

Burton Lane

Verve 8257692
length: 03:11

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 09:45 AM

Too Late Now

Alan Jay Lerner

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:20

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 08:53 AM

The Lady's In Love With You

Burton Lane

Telarc 83546
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 07:01 PM

I Hear Music

Burton Lane

Verve 314519347
length: 02:20

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 07:17 AM

Poor You

Burton Lane

Elektra 9792852
length: 03:05

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 02:51 AM

How About You?

Ralph Freed

Telarc 83638
length: 02:40

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 10:43 PM

When I'm Not Near the Boy I Love

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

Bear Family Records BCD 15800HK
length: 02:37

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 02:03 PM

How About You?

Ralph Freed

Collector's Choice Music 2116
length: 02:04

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 08:38 PM

That Great Come And Get It Day

Burton Lane

Reprise 78285
length: 02:10

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 11:05 PM

How Are Things in Glocca Morra?

Burton Lane

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 04:00

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 06:01 PM

When I'm Not Near the Girl I Love

Burton Lane

Reprise 470452
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 10:51 PM

Says My Heart

Frank Loesser

Mosaic Records Mosaic MD10-204
length: 02:55

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 06:47 AM

Too Late Now

Burton Lane

Groovin' High Records KRM-CD-1122
length: 05:10

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 10:49 PM

How About You?

Ralph Freed

Muse MCD 5408
length: 03:07

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 04:59 AM

Poor You

Burton Lane

BMG 663532
length: 02:47

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 04:12 AM

How About You?

Burton Lane

Koch Jazz A26955
length: 02:28

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 06:45 PM

Too Late Now

Burton Lane

MCA 11122
length: 03:48