Uncredited Orchestra

Last played Monday, November 07 2022 at 12:25 PM
  • Album: Prima Voce: Rosa Ponselle
4:36
Last played Saturday, November 05 2022 at 12:22 PM
  • Album: Leonie Rysanek - Operatic Arias
5:00
Last played Tuesday, November 01 2022 at 10:54 AM
  • Album: Leonie Rysanek - Operatic Arias
6:00
Last played Tuesday, November 01 2022 at 08:51 AM
  • Album: Alexander Kipnis | Opera Arias & Songs
4:23
Last played Sunday, October 30 2022 at 12:13 AM
  • Album: The Caruso Edition - Volume II
3:48
Last played Saturday, October 22 2022 at 11:41 PM
  • Album: Leonie Rysanek - Operatic Arias
5:43
Last played Thursday, October 13 2022 at 05:21 AM
  • Album: Prima Voce: Supervia
5:55
Last played Wednesday, October 12 2022 at 05:24 PM
  • Album: Rosa Ponselle - 'Casta Diva'
7:18
Last played Monday, October 10 2022 at 11:00 PM
  • Album: Great Voices | Max Lorenz
5:13
Last played Monday, September 26 2022 at 11:45 PM
  • Album: Leonard Warren | His First Recordings (1940)
4:46
Last played Sunday, September 25 2022 at 11:39 PM
  • Album: Prima Voce: Supervia
4:10
Last played Sunday, September 25 2022 at 10:11 AM
  • Album: Alexander Kipnis | Opera Arias & Songs
2:59
Last played Thursday, September 22 2022 at 04:03 AM
  • Album: Prima Voce: Supervia
6:55
Last played Monday, September 19 2022 at 11:47 PM
  • Album: Prima Voce: Supervia
4:05
Last played Friday, September 16 2022 at 04:56 AM
  • Album: Beniamino Gigli | Donizetti | Puccini | Ponchielli | Gounod
13:02
Last played Sunday, September 04 2022 at 12:00 PM
  • Album: Chants d'Auvergne
6:40
Last played Tuesday, August 16 2022 at 04:01 PM
  • Album: When Nietzsche Wept | Original Soundtrack
2:46
Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 06:26 PM
  • Album: The Natural | Original Soundtrack
2:21
Last played Wednesday, June 22 2022 at 10:52 PM
  • Album: Prima Voce: Supervia
8:03
Last played Wednesday, February 16 2022 at 03:59 PM
  • Album: The Queen's Gambit: Original Soundtrack
7:26