Streams

Scott Hamilton, tenor saxophone

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 12:42 AM

As Long As I Live

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:24

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 10:38 AM

A Beautiful Friendship

Stanley H. Styne

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 02:10

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 03:04 AM

Nice Work if You Can Get It

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 02:54

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 06:03 AM

Spring Is Here

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:30

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 02:29 AM

Do You Miss New York?

David Frishberg

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 05:14

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 03:43 AM

Days of Wine And Roses

Henry Mancini

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:04

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 12:26 AM

I've Got You Under My Skin

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:57

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 10:40 AM

You're The Top

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:20

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 12:26 AM

My Heart Belongs to Daddy

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 04:15

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 07:15 AM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 05:57

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 04:06 AM

Easy Living

Leo Robin

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:26

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 04:17 AM

Just One Of Those Things

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 04:12

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 12:17 PM

Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Don Redman

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:34

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 11:30 AM

It's Delovely

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, July 10 2015 at 09:50 AM

I Ain't Got Nothin' but the Blues

Duke Ellington

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 05:57

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 07:44 AM

The Shadow Of Your Smile

Johnny Mandel

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 05:28

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 04:35 PM

Why Shouldn't I

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:47

Last played Saturday, June 06 2015 at 03:34 AM

They All Laughed

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 04:01

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 05:07 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:14

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 11:03 PM

I Get A Kick Out Of You

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:48