Scott Hamilton, tenor saxophone

Last played Sunday, September 15 2019 at 02:32 AM
4:35
Last played Saturday, September 14 2019 at 05:16 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
  • Buy Track
4:15
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 11:20 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
  • Buy Track
5:57
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 09:10 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
  • Buy Track
3:26
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 02:08 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
  • Buy Track
3:48
Last played Thursday, September 12 2019 at 07:18 AM
4:12
Last played Wednesday, September 11 2019 at 03:54 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
  • Buy Track
3:42
Last played Tuesday, September 10 2019 at 05:30 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
  • Buy Track
3:02
Last played Tuesday, September 10 2019 at 03:04 AM
2:10
Last played Tuesday, September 10 2019 at 01:10 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
  • Buy Track
3:46
Last played Monday, September 09 2019 at 11:18 PM
3:42
Last played Monday, September 09 2019 at 11:47 AM
3:24
Last played Monday, September 09 2019 at 06:08 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings Ballads
  • Buy Track
5:28
Last played Sunday, September 08 2019 at 05:33 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
  • Buy Track
5:47
Last played Sunday, September 08 2019 at 01:57 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
  • Buy Track
3:27
Last played Saturday, September 07 2019 at 05:21 AM
3:30
Last played Thursday, September 05 2019 at 08:51 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
  • Buy Track
2:54
Last played Thursday, September 05 2019 at 06:48 PM
4:47
Last played Thursday, September 05 2019 at 11:36 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
  • Buy Track
3:20
Last played Wednesday, September 04 2019 at 05:05 PM
3:05