Scott Hamilton, tenor saxophone

Last played Sunday, April 18 2021 at 05:21 AM
3:05
Last played Friday, April 16 2021 at 08:58 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
3:42
Last played Friday, April 16 2021 at 01:08 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
3:27
Last played Thursday, April 15 2021 at 06:57 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
3:27
Last played Thursday, April 15 2021 at 04:12 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
4:21
Last played Wednesday, April 14 2021 at 01:43 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
3:20
Last played Wednesday, April 14 2021 at 04:09 AM
  • Album: Do You Miss New York?
3:34
Last played Wednesday, April 14 2021 at 12:11 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
4:55
Last played Tuesday, April 13 2021 at 08:58 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings Ballads
4:04
Last played Tuesday, April 13 2021 at 02:34 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
4:15
Last played Monday, April 12 2021 at 10:48 PM
3:24
Last played Monday, April 12 2021 at 09:55 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
3:02
Last played Sunday, April 11 2021 at 06:46 PM
3:27
Last played Sunday, April 11 2021 at 10:18 AM
5:00
Last played Saturday, April 10 2021 at 07:16 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
4:01
Last played Friday, April 09 2021 at 11:32 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
3:26
Last played Friday, April 09 2021 at 09:00 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Music of Cole Porter
3:13
Last played Friday, April 09 2021 at 12:01 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
3:46
Last played Thursday, April 08 2021 at 09:20 PM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
2:54
Last played Thursday, April 08 2021 at 02:38 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings the Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
2:53