Streams

Scott Hamilton, tenor saxophone

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 12:54 PM

The Days of Wine and Roses

Henry Mancini

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:04

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 07:44 AM

The Shadow Of Your Smile

Johnny Mandel

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 05:28

Last played Monday, June 22 2015 at 12:20 AM

A Beautiful Friendship

Stanley H. Styne

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 02:10

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 07:47 AM

You're The Top

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:20

Last played Saturday, June 13 2015 at 09:20 AM

Just One Of Those Things

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 04:12

Last played Friday, June 12 2015 at 12:04 PM

As Long As I Live

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:24

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 06:10 PM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 05:57

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 04:35 PM

Why Shouldn't I

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:47

Last played Sunday, June 07 2015 at 04:46 PM

Do You Miss New York?

David Frishberg

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 05:14

Last played Sunday, June 07 2015 at 03:05 AM

It's Delovely

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:13

Last played Saturday, June 06 2015 at 03:34 AM

They All Laughed

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 04:01

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 05:07 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:14

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 12:19 AM

My Heart Belongs to Daddy

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 04:15

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 11:03 PM

I Get A Kick Out Of You

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:48

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 11:17 PM

Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Don Redman

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:34

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 03:28 PM

Easy Living

Leo Robin

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:26

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 06:34 PM

Spring Is Here

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:30

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 03:45 AM

Anything Goes

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:02

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 08:41 AM

I Wish You Love

Albert Beach

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 12:32 AM

I Ain't Got Nothin' but the Blues

Duke Ellington

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 05:57