Streams

Scott Hamilton, tenor saxophone

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 06:29 AM

Easy Living

Leo Robin

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:26

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 05:54 PM

Thanks For The Memory

Leo Robin

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 05:00

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 04:17 AM

It's Delovely

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:13

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 12:32 AM

The Shadow Of Your Smile

Johnny Mandel

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 05:28

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 04:13 PM

My Heart Belongs to Daddy

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 04:15

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 06:19 AM

Route 66

Bobby Troup

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 07:50

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 12:13 AM

Spring Is Here

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:30

Last played Saturday, October 04 2014 at 05:46 PM

You're The Top

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:20

Last played Saturday, October 04 2014 at 01:54 AM

The Days of Wine and Roses

Henry Mancini

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:04

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 03:46 AM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 05:57

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 12:00 AM

A Beautiful Friendship

Stanley H. Styne

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 02:10

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 07:21 PM

Long Ago And Far Away

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 04:21

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 05:54 PM

But Not For Me

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 05:47

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 05:09 PM

Strike Up the Band

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 05:25 PM

I Ain't Got Nothin' but the Blues

Duke Ellington

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 05:57

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 06:40 PM

The Man that Got Away

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 05:57

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 01:47 PM

Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Don Redman

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:34

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 08:03 PM

Do You Miss New York?

David Frishberg

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 05:14

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 04:32 PM

Why Shouldn't I

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:47

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 01:53 PM

Just One Of Those Things

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 04:12