Streams

Scott Hamilton, tenor saxophone

Last played Friday, December 09 2016 at 05:47 AM

I Ain't Got Nothin' but the Blues

Duke Ellington

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 05:57

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 07:46 AM

Do You Miss New York?

David Frishberg

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 05:14

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 03:28 AM

A Beautiful Friendship

Stanley H. Styne

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 02:10

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 06:35 AM

In The Still Of The Night

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, October 19 2016 at 12:37 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:09

Last played Monday, October 10 2016 at 08:36 AM

Why Shouldn't I

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:47

Last played Friday, October 07 2016 at 08:46 AM

You're The Top

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:20

Last played Tuesday, October 04 2016 at 09:32 AM

Easy Living

Leo Robin

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:26

Last played Tuesday, October 04 2016 at 05:03 AM

Spring Is Here

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:30

Last played Tuesday, September 27 2016 at 10:48 AM

I Get A Kick Out Of You

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:48

Last played Tuesday, September 27 2016 at 06:39 AM

It's Delovely

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 03:41 PM

I've Got You Under My Skin

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 03:57

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 06:49 PM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 03:26

Last played Sunday, September 04 2016 at 07:43 AM

Strike Up the Band

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 03:42

Last played Sunday, August 14 2016 at 04:17 PM

My Heart Belongs to Daddy

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4185
length: 04:15

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 01:23 PM

Long Ago And Far Away

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 04:21

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 12:40 AM

Thanks For The Memory

Leo Robin

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 05:00

Last played Saturday, June 11 2016 at 02:38 AM

The Man that Got Away

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 05:57

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 08:17 AM

Days of Wine And Roses

Henry Mancini

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 04:04

Last played Wednesday, June 01 2016 at 06:04 AM

Route 66

Bobby Troup

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 07:50