Paul Weston

Last played Sunday, December 05 2021 at 06:09 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Broadway
2:22
Last played Friday, December 03 2021 at 02:03 PM
  • Album: Que Sera Vol 1
3:17
Last played Wednesday, December 01 2021 at 12:48 PM
  • Album: Que Sera Vol 1
3:24
Last played Monday, November 29 2021 at 07:39 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Jerome Kern
2:48
Last played Monday, November 29 2021 at 01:25 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Kids' Songs For Grown-Ups
2:47
Last played Sunday, November 28 2021 at 01:26 AM
  • Album: A Life In Music
3:24
Last played Saturday, November 27 2021 at 06:01 AM
  • Album: My Heart
3:12
Last played Saturday, November 27 2021 at 02:10 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
2:36
Last played Wednesday, November 24 2021 at 09:50 PM
  • Album: Great American Songwriters - George & Ira Gershwin
2:35
Last played Wednesday, November 24 2021 at 07:49 PM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Hollywood
3:04
Last played Thursday, November 18 2021 at 08:37 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Jerome Kern
2:45
Last played Sunday, November 14 2021 at 03:13 AM
  • Album: A Life In Music
2:58
Last played Wednesday, November 10 2021 at 04:02 PM
  • Album: Love Letters
3:06
Last played Monday, November 08 2021 at 03:33 AM
  • Album: Introducing Jo Stafford
3:16
Last played Tuesday, October 12 2021 at 01:02 AM
  • Album: A Life In Music
2:33
Last played Tuesday, April 20 2021 at 11:58 PM
  • Album: All Time Sentimental Favorites
3:04
Last played Monday, January 25 2021 at 06:10 AM
  • Album: With A Smile And A Song
3:16
Last played Sunday, January 17 2021 at 08:10 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
2:53
Last played Thursday, August 13 2020 at 05:20 PM
  • Album: The Essential Rosemary Clooney
2:58
Last played Sunday, June 28 2020 at 12:16 AM
  • Album: The Essential Rosemary Clooney
3:42