Paul Weston

Last played Saturday, June 06 2020 at 12:08 PM
3:06
Last played Saturday, June 06 2020 at 08:24 AM
3:07
Last played Friday, June 05 2020 at 04:36 PM
3:04
Last played Friday, June 05 2020 at 09:17 AM
3:17
Last played Friday, June 05 2020 at 02:43 AM
2:58
Last played Thursday, June 04 2020 at 05:57 AM
2:33
Last played Thursday, May 28 2020 at 01:24 AM
3:24
Last played Monday, May 25 2020 at 08:49 PM
3:12
Last played Monday, May 25 2020 at 09:40 AM
2:36
Last played Sunday, May 24 2020 at 11:53 AM
3:24
Last played Saturday, May 23 2020 at 04:56 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Kids' Songs For Grown-Ups
  • Buy Track
2:47
Last played Friday, May 22 2020 at 04:06 AM
2:45
Last played Thursday, May 07 2020 at 06:24 AM
2:22
Last played Thursday, April 23 2020 at 09:34 PM
2:53
Last played Tuesday, April 14 2020 at 04:04 PM
3:16
Last played Sunday, March 08 2020 at 08:10 AM
2:48
Last played Saturday, February 22 2020 at 03:19 PM
2:41
Last played Friday, February 07 2020 at 07:13 PM
3:16
Last played Thursday, January 30 2020 at 02:24 PM
  • Album: Great American Songwriters - George & Ira Gershwin
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Monday, January 20 2020 at 11:07 PM
  • Album: Great Jazz Vocalists Sing Hoagy Carmichael
  • Buy Track
2:39