Paul Weston

Last played Tuesday, November 19 2019 at 12:56 AM
2:22
Last played Monday, November 18 2019 at 04:19 AM
2:41
Last played Sunday, November 10 2019 at 06:20 AM
3:04
Last played Sunday, November 10 2019 at 01:13 AM
2:58
Last played Saturday, November 09 2019 at 03:54 PM
  • Album: The Essential Rosemary Clooney
  • Buy Track
3:42
Last played Saturday, November 09 2019 at 12:34 AM
3:16
Last played Friday, November 08 2019 at 05:58 PM
  • Album: Great Jazz Vocalists Sing Hoagy Carmichael
  • Buy Track
2:39
Last played Thursday, November 07 2019 at 10:07 AM
3:12
Last played Wednesday, November 06 2019 at 11:18 AM
  • Album: Great American Songwriters - George & Ira Gershwin
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Friday, November 01 2019 at 10:30 PM
2:33
Last played Friday, November 01 2019 at 07:35 PM
3:06
Last played Wednesday, October 30 2019 at 12:31 AM
2:45
Last played Friday, October 25 2019 at 05:16 AM
2:29
Last played Thursday, October 24 2019 at 02:49 PM
2:36
Last played Tuesday, October 22 2019 at 06:12 AM
3:24
Last played Monday, October 21 2019 at 05:22 PM
3:24
Last played Saturday, October 19 2019 at 03:22 AM
3:07
Last played Tuesday, October 15 2019 at 08:51 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Kids' Songs For Grown-Ups
  • Buy Track
2:47
Last played Thursday, October 10 2019 at 11:46 PM
  • Album: The Essential Rosemary Clooney
  • Buy Track
2:58
Last played Tuesday, October 08 2019 at 03:10 AM
2:53