Paul Weston

Last played Thursday, May 19 2022 at 09:11 PM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Kids' Songs For Grown-Ups
2:47
Last played Wednesday, May 18 2022 at 07:44 PM
  • Album: My Heart
3:12
Last played Wednesday, May 18 2022 at 09:04 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Hollywood
3:04
Last played Wednesday, May 18 2022 at 06:05 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Broadway
2:22
Last played Monday, May 16 2022 at 03:24 AM
  • Album: Que Sera Vol 1
3:24
Last played Thursday, May 12 2022 at 10:35 PM
  • Album: Great American Songwriters - George & Ira Gershwin
2:35
Last played Thursday, May 12 2022 at 08:48 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
2:36
Last played Wednesday, May 11 2022 at 07:35 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Jerome Kern
2:48
Last played Saturday, May 07 2022 at 08:40 AM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Jerome Kern
2:45
Last played Tuesday, May 03 2022 at 05:16 PM
  • Album: A Life In Music
3:24
Last played Friday, April 29 2022 at 12:52 PM
  • Album: Que Sera Vol 1
3:17
Last played Friday, April 22 2022 at 03:37 AM
  • Album: Introducing Jo Stafford
3:16
Last played Monday, April 04 2022 at 06:01 PM
  • Album: A Life In Music
2:33
Last played Sunday, March 27 2022 at 05:21 AM
  • Album: A Life In Music
2:58
Last played Saturday, February 12 2022 at 12:02 PM
  • Album: Love Letters
3:06
Last played Tuesday, April 20 2021 at 11:58 PM
  • Album: All Time Sentimental Favorites
3:04
Last played Monday, January 25 2021 at 06:10 AM
  • Album: With A Smile And A Song
3:16
Last played Sunday, January 17 2021 at 08:10 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
2:53
Last played Thursday, August 13 2020 at 05:20 PM
  • Album: The Essential Rosemary Clooney
2:58
Last played Sunday, June 28 2020 at 12:16 AM
  • Album: The Essential Rosemary Clooney
3:42