Streams

Oscar Peterson Trio

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 11:10 AM

A Sleepin' Bee

Harold Arlen

Verve B0012366-02
length: 03:43

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 04:57 AM

I Was Doing All Right

George Gershwin; Ira Gershwin


length: 04:08

Last played Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 05:40 PM

Pennies from Heaven

Arthur Johnston

Verve 827 826-2
length: 05:16

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 01:41 PM

Three Little Words

Bert Kalmar

Verve 827 826-2
length: 06:37

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 02:28 PM

Sunday

Chester Cohn

Verve 827 826-2
length: 06:07

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 11:14 PM

My Ship

Ira Gershwin

Verve B0012366-02
length: 05:43

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 05:16 AM

Come Sunday

Duke Ellington

Verve B0012366-02
length: 03:24

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 04:10 PM

My Foolish Heart

Ned Washington

Verve B0012366-02
length: 05:00

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 11:58 AM

Detour Ahead

Herb Ellis; Lou Carter; John Frigo


length: 03:35

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 02:54 AM

I'm Glad There Is You

Paul Madeira; Jimmy Dorsey


length: 04:38

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 10:53 AM

I Want to be Happy

Vincent Youmans; Irving Caesar


length: 07:35

Last played Thursday, May 22 2014 at 12:55 PM

My Funny Valentine

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145297012
length: 08:28