Oscar Peterson Trio

Last played Thursday, September 19 2019 at 04:16 PM
2:35
Last played Wednesday, September 18 2019 at 09:52 AM
2:26
Last played Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 09:53 AM
2:56
Last played Monday, September 16 2019 at 01:34 AM
  • Album: Stan Getz and the Oscar Peterson Trio
  • Buy Track
6:07
Last played Saturday, September 14 2019 at 01:00 AM
2:30
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 03:13 PM
2:36
Last played Friday, September 13 2019 at 01:35 AM
3:31
Last played Tuesday, August 20 2019 at 05:20 AM
2:12
Last played Monday, July 22 2019 at 05:55 PM
  • Album: Stan Getz and the Oscar Peterson Trio
  • Buy Track
4:08
Last played Wednesday, July 10 2019 at 08:27 PM
  • Album: The Trio And The Orchestra With Strings
  • Buy Track
2:53
Last played Monday, July 08 2019 at 07:55 AM
  • Album: The Trio And The Orchestra With Strings
  • Buy Track
4:08
Last played Monday, June 10 2019 at 11:26 PM
  • Album: Japt All Stars & Oscar Peterson Trio
  • Buy Track
2:59
Last played Tuesday, May 21 2019 at 09:47 AM
  • Album: The Trio And The Orchestra With Strings
  • Buy Track
5:43
Last played Thursday, April 18 2019 at 06:29 AM
  • Album: Stan Getz and the Oscar Peterson Trio
  • Buy Track
3:35
Last played Saturday, April 13 2019 at 03:45 PM
  • Album: The Trio And The Orchestra With Strings
  • Buy Track
4:05
Last played Monday, March 18 2019 at 09:30 PM
  • Album: Stan Getz and the Oscar Peterson Trio
  • Buy Track
4:38
Last played Thursday, February 28 2019 at 05:29 PM
  • Album: The Trio And The Orchestra With Strings
  • Buy Track
3:43
Last played Tuesday, February 19 2019 at 03:42 AM
  • Album: Stan Getz and the Oscar Peterson Trio
  • Buy Track
7:35
Last played Tuesday, July 24 2018 at 03:16 PM
  • Album: Stan Getz and the Oscar Peterson Trio
  • Buy Track
5:16
Last played Tuesday, May 22 2018 at 03:17 AM
  • Album: The Trio And The Orchestra With Strings
  • Buy Track
3:24