Streams

Oscar Peterson Trio

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 10:23 AM

I Was Doing All Right

George Gershwin

Verve 827 826-2
length: 04:08

Last played Saturday, February 06 2016 at 07:07 AM

A Sleepin' Bee

Harold Arlen

Verve B0012366-02
length: 03:43

Last played Friday, January 15 2016 at 10:55 AM

Three Little Words

Bert Kalmar

Verve 827 826-2
length: 06:37

Last played Friday, January 08 2016 at 03:34 PM

Someday My Prince Will Come

Frank Churchill

Verve B0012366-02
length: 02:53

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 01:32 PM

Detour Ahead

Herb Ellis

Verve 827 826-2
length: 03:35

Last played Sunday, January 03 2016 at 02:51 AM

Ballad Medley

Richard Rodgers

Verve 827 826-2
length: 10:10

Last played Friday, December 25 2015 at 10:16 AM

Goodbye

Gordon Jenkins

Verve B0012366-02
length: 04:05

Last played Thursday, December 10 2015 at 07:25 AM

My Foolish Heart

Ned Washington

Verve B0012366-02
length: 05:00

Last played Friday, December 04 2015 at 10:10 PM

'Round Midnight

Thelonious Monk

Verve B0012366-02
length: 04:08

Last played Tuesday, December 01 2015 at 07:25 AM

I Want to be Happy

Vincent Youmans

Verve 827 826-2
length: 07:35

Last played Sunday, November 22 2015 at 01:54 AM

Sunday

Chester Cohn

Verve 827 826-2
length: 06:07

Last played Sunday, November 15 2015 at 02:27 AM

Sweet Georgia Brown

Ben Bernie

Rhodium Classic Records
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 01:05 PM

I'm Glad There Is You

Paul Madeira

Verve 827 826-2
length: 04:38

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 01:12 AM

Come Sunday

Duke Ellington

Verve B0012366-02
length: 03:24

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 06:18 PM

My Ship

Ira Gershwin

Verve B0012366-02
length: 05:43

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 06:55 AM

Pennies from Heaven

Arthur Johnston

Verve 827 826-2
length: 05:16

Last played Thursday, May 22 2014 at 12:55 PM

My Funny Valentine

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145297012
length: 08:28