Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Last played Friday, March 05 2021 at 03:47 AM
17:25
Last played Monday, March 01 2021 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: Wagner | Sigrfried Idyll | Sibelius | Valse Triste U.A.
7:18
Last played Sunday, February 28 2021 at 05:53 AM
  • Album: Violin Romances
6:48
Last played Sunday, February 21 2021 at 01:20 AM
22:34
Last played Tuesday, February 16 2021 at 05:06 AM
  • Album: Weber: Clarinet Concertos
18:55
Last played Sunday, February 14 2021 at 04:06 AM
  • Album: Rodrigo & Villa-Lobos: Guitar Concerto
19:00
Last played Thursday, February 04 2021 at 07:06 AM
  • Album: Vivaldi | 6 Flute Concertos Op. 10
7:19
Last played Wednesday, February 03 2021 at 05:24 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Piano Concertos
19:59
Last played Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 07:19 PM
27:21
Last played Friday, January 22 2021 at 09:22 PM
  • Album: Rococo Variations, etc.
18:59
Last played Monday, January 04 2021 at 04:20 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Serenade K. 361 "Gran Partita"
50:46
Last played Saturday, January 02 2021 at 11:27 AM
18:59
Last played Monday, December 14 2020 at 04:06 AM
1:06:10
Last played Monday, November 16 2020 at 03:29 PM
  • Album: The Four Seasons
9:46
Last played Monday, November 16 2020 at 07:03 AM
7:33
Last played Thursday, November 05 2020 at 02:59 PM
  • Album: Orpheus Chamber Orchestra | Albinoni, Pachelbel, Bach, Handel, etc.
3:22
Last played Tuesday, October 13 2020 at 10:55 PM
  • Album: Wagner - Siegried-Idyll | Sibelius - Valse Triste
4:37
Last played Sunday, October 04 2020 at 08:11 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Symphonies No. 78 & 102
25:41
Last played Wednesday, September 30 2020 at 06:42 PM
  • Album: Violin Romances
8:14
Last played Wednesday, September 16 2020 at 08:39 AM
  • Album: The Premium Collection: 75 Classical Masterworks
3:39