New Philharmonia Orchestra

Last played Monday, October 17 2022 at 10:02 PM
  • Album: Violin Adagios
6:40
Last played Friday, October 14 2022 at 01:48 AM
  • Album: Opera Treasury - Verdi: Il Trovatore / Mehta, Price, Et Al
2:52
Last played Friday, October 07 2022 at 05:45 PM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Complete Suites For Orchestra | Dorati
4:03
Last played Wednesday, October 05 2022 at 08:47 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Complete Suites For Orchestra | Dorati
7:54
Last played Monday, October 03 2022 at 10:21 PM
  • Album: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 5: Boult
33:40
Last played Friday, September 30 2022 at 09:07 PM
  • Album: The Essential Wagner
8:24
Last played Tuesday, September 27 2022 at 07:18 AM
  • Album: Hallelujah | 35 Great Sacred Choruses
3:54
Last played Sunday, September 25 2022 at 07:08 PM
14:34
Last played Wednesday, September 14 2022 at 08:54 PM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Complete Suites For Orchestra | Dorati
5:44
Last played Sunday, September 11 2022 at 06:24 PM
  • Album: The Concerto Collection
25:17
Last played Saturday, September 03 2022 at 05:26 PM
  • Album: Elijah
3:53
Last played Monday, August 29 2022 at 01:58 AM
25:04
Last played Wednesday, August 24 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Album: Essential Verdi
3:02
Last played Tuesday, August 23 2022 at 07:40 PM
  • Album: Caballe Sings Verdi | Famous Arias and Duets
11:08
Last played Wednesday, August 03 2022 at 07:25 AM
4:32
Last played Friday, July 22 2022 at 04:02 AM
  • Album: Symphonies (Complete)
1:05:51
Last played Wednesday, February 16 2022 at 01:59 PM
  • Album: American Picnic
3:10
Last played Thursday, February 10 2022 at 11:58 AM
  • Album: Leontyne Price Sings Mozart
3:12
Last played Thursday, December 30 2021 at 09:50 PM
  • Album: Joy to the World
1:50
Last played Monday, December 27 2021 at 06:48 PM
  • Album: Joy to the World
1:42