Mildred Bailey and her Orchestra

Last played Sunday, March 17 2019 at 11:50 AM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:47
Last played Wednesday, February 27 2019 at 12:25 AM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
3:13
Last played Wednesday, February 20 2019 at 09:04 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Sunday, February 17 2019 at 08:38 AM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:52
Last played Sunday, February 03 2019 at 09:19 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:53
Last played Sunday, February 03 2019 at 05:15 AM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:55
Last played Thursday, January 31 2019 at 12:17 AM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:20
Last played Saturday, January 26 2019 at 09:29 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:36
Last played Thursday, January 24 2019 at 01:28 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
3:07
Last played Monday, January 07 2019 at 10:31 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:47
Last played Saturday, January 05 2019 at 10:29 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
3:15
Last played Monday, December 31 2018 at 08:06 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
3:11
Last played Friday, December 14 2018 at 07:07 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:37
Last played Tuesday, November 20 2018 at 06:37 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:58
Last played Tuesday, October 16 2018 at 07:21 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
3:03
Last played Tuesday, September 25 2018 at 09:48 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:39
Last played Tuesday, September 25 2018 at 01:24 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:51
Last played Wednesday, July 18 2018 at 01:19 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
3:19
Last played Saturday, May 12 2018 at 05:22 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:58
Last played Saturday, May 05 2018 at 08:45 PM
  • Album: The Complete Columbia Recordings of Mildred Bailey
  • Buy Track
2:48