German Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra of Bremen

Last played Thursday, April 11 2024 at 02:31 AM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
8:54
Last played Saturday, April 06 2024 at 12:29 AM
  • Album: Violin Concertos: Mozart 5 | Vieuxtemps 4
30:33
Last played Tuesday, March 26 2024 at 03:32 AM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
12:40
Last played Tuesday, March 19 2024 at 12:28 AM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
12:47
Last played Monday, March 11 2024 at 09:00 AM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
12:47
Last played Thursday, February 29 2024 at 03:22 PM
  • Album: WQXR Beethoven Collection
9:15
Last played Wednesday, February 28 2024 at 11:43 AM
7:12
Last played Wednesday, January 10 2024 at 12:00 PM
  • Album: Violin Concertos: Mozart 5 | Vieuxtemps 4
29:02
Last played Tuesday, January 09 2024 at 08:46 AM
  • Album: Violin Concertos: Mozart 5 | Vieuxtemps 4
8:47
Last played Monday, January 08 2024 at 07:10 AM
  • Album: Violin Concertos: Mozart 5 | Vieuxtemps 4
5:42
Last played Friday, December 29 2023 at 07:08 PM
  • Album: Beethoven|Tsintsadze
43:30
Last played Wednesday, December 20 2023 at 07:04 AM
7:12
Last played Sunday, December 17 2023 at 03:08 PM
  • Album: Beethoven | Britten | Violin Concertos
40:33
Last played Sunday, November 05 2023 at 09:30 AM
  • Album: Beethoven 6 & 2
31:25
Last played Friday, July 21 2023 at 05:09 PM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
12:40
Last played Saturday, June 10 2023 at 05:17 PM
  • Album: Beethoven 5 & 1
30:17
Last played Saturday, April 22 2023 at 05:12 PM
  • Album: Beethoven 6 + 2
41:00
Last played Tuesday, January 24 2023 at 11:00 AM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
8:54
Last played Sunday, January 22 2023 at 08:07 PM
  • Album: Mozart | Clarinet Concerto; Kegelstatt Trio | Martin Frost
26:53
Last played Friday, June 24 2022 at 03:00 AM
  • Album: 9
1:03:43