German Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra of Bremen

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2022 at 04:25 AM
  • Album: Beethoven 6 + 2
41:00
Last played Saturday, November 05 2022 at 12:50 PM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
12:47
Last played Saturday, November 05 2022 at 12:24 AM
7:12
Last played Thursday, November 03 2022 at 06:47 AM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
8:54
Last played Wednesday, November 02 2022 at 07:55 PM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
8:54
Last played Monday, October 31 2022 at 07:03 AM
7:12
Last played Friday, October 21 2022 at 12:29 AM
  • Album: Violin Concertos: Mozart 5 | Vieuxtemps 4
30:33
Last played Saturday, October 08 2022 at 11:07 PM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
12:40
Last played Wednesday, September 21 2022 at 07:19 PM
  • Album: Mozart | Clarinet Concerto; Kegelstatt Trio | Martin Frost
26:53
Last played Sunday, September 04 2022 at 05:17 PM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
12:47
Last played Monday, August 22 2022 at 02:01 PM
  • Album: Beethoven 5 & 1
30:17
Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 01:09 PM
  • Album: Beethoven | Britten | Violin Concertos
40:33
Last played Friday, June 24 2022 at 03:00 AM
  • Album: 9
1:03:43
Last played Monday, June 20 2022 at 03:27 PM
  • Album: Beethoven Overtures
12:40
Last played Monday, June 13 2022 at 10:22 AM
  • Album: Beethoven 6 & 2
31:25
Last played Monday, January 17 2022 at 10:08 PM
  • Album: Violin Concertos: Mozart 5 | Vieuxtemps 4
29:02
Last played Thursday, December 23 2021 at 06:21 AM
  • Album: Violin Concertos: Mozart 5 | Vieuxtemps 4
5:42
Last played Friday, September 24 2021 at 03:02 AM
22:12
Last played Thursday, June 10 2021 at 08:08 AM
  • Album: WQXR Beethoven Collection
9:15
Last played Wednesday, May 05 2021 at 09:46 AM
  • Album: Violin Concertos: Mozart 5 | Vieuxtemps 4
8:47