Dan Barrett, Trombone

Last played Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 05:38 AM
3:34
Last played Sunday, June 16 2019 at 05:18 AM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
4:07
Last played Saturday, June 15 2019 at 01:59 AM
3:00
Last played Thursday, June 13 2019 at 03:22 AM
3:22
Last played Monday, June 10 2019 at 06:30 PM
4:55
Last played Friday, June 07 2019 at 03:17 AM
5:47
Last played Thursday, June 06 2019 at 10:22 AM
2:42
Last played Tuesday, June 04 2019 at 07:19 AM
3:57
Last played Tuesday, June 04 2019 at 04:50 AM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
4:30
Last played Monday, June 03 2019 at 11:26 AM
4:13
Last played Monday, June 03 2019 at 04:32 AM
3:20
Last played Sunday, June 02 2019 at 11:47 AM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
3:23
Last played Friday, May 31 2019 at 08:53 AM
3:21
Last played Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 12:41 PM
4:23
Last played Monday, May 27 2019 at 05:39 PM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
3:46
Last played Friday, May 10 2019 at 09:51 PM
4:13
Last played Sunday, May 05 2019 at 12:33 AM
3:39
Last played Thursday, April 25 2019 at 05:34 AM
2:52
Last played Friday, April 12 2019 at 11:47 AM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
4:56
Last played Sunday, March 31 2019 at 05:33 PM
2:47