Dan Barrett, Trombone

Last played Monday, April 22 2019 at 12:49 AM
4:23
Last played Sunday, April 21 2019 at 08:03 AM
2:42
Last played Friday, April 12 2019 at 11:47 AM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
4:56
Last played Wednesday, April 10 2019 at 01:23 PM
2:52
Last played Monday, April 08 2019 at 07:04 PM
3:22
Last played Monday, April 08 2019 at 07:11 AM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
4:30
Last played Friday, April 05 2019 at 04:52 PM
3:21
Last played Thursday, April 04 2019 at 02:04 PM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
3:46
Last played Monday, April 01 2019 at 08:51 AM
3:39
Last played Sunday, March 31 2019 at 05:33 PM
2:47
Last played Saturday, March 30 2019 at 04:21 AM
6:46
Last played Thursday, March 28 2019 at 08:57 PM
3:00
Last played Thursday, March 28 2019 at 02:09 PM
3:57
Last played Sunday, March 17 2019 at 12:56 AM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
4:07
Last played Thursday, March 14 2019 at 09:48 AM
4:13
Last played Thursday, March 14 2019 at 03:04 AM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
3:27
Last played Saturday, March 02 2019 at 08:07 AM
3:48
Last played Tuesday, February 19 2019 at 06:05 PM
  • Album: The Music Of Jimmy Van Heusen
  • Buy Track
3:23
Last played Tuesday, February 12 2019 at 09:51 AM
4:16
Last played Monday, February 11 2019 at 07:03 AM
3:20