Count Basie Orchestra

Last played Sunday, May 17 2020 at 04:47 PM
2:40
Last played Thursday, May 14 2020 at 03:00 PM
  • Album: The Complete Clef/Verve Fifties Basie
  • Buy Track
5:09
Last played Tuesday, May 05 2020 at 09:22 PM
4:21
Last played Friday, May 01 2020 at 12:09 PM
  • Album: Ella Fitzgerald First Lady of Song
  • Buy Track
4:41
Last played Tuesday, April 21 2020 at 07:49 PM
4:46
Last played Saturday, April 18 2020 at 06:26 PM
  • Album: Count Basie Swings Joe Williams Sings
  • Buy Track
2:37
Last played Tuesday, March 24 2020 at 08:10 PM
4:10
Last played Thursday, March 19 2020 at 02:04 AM
3:02
Last played Saturday, March 14 2020 at 07:54 PM
4:01
Last played Friday, March 13 2020 at 07:07 PM
4:15
Last played Thursday, March 12 2020 at 01:48 PM
4:29
Last played Saturday, March 07 2020 at 05:15 PM
3:33
Last played Saturday, March 07 2020 at 03:10 AM
2:52
Last played Wednesday, March 04 2020 at 11:49 PM
4:12
Last played Wednesday, March 04 2020 at 11:06 AM
  • Album: Count Basie Swings Joe Williams Sings
  • Buy Track
2:58
Last played Saturday, February 29 2020 at 07:02 AM
6:46
Last played Friday, February 28 2020 at 09:31 AM
  • Album: Count Basie Swings Joe Williams Sings
  • Buy Track
3:12
Last played Wednesday, February 26 2020 at 01:24 AM
3:56
Last played Saturday, February 22 2020 at 01:59 PM
6:05
Last played Wednesday, February 19 2020 at 11:07 PM
  • Album: The Complete Clef/Verve Fifties Basie
  • Buy Track
3:57