Buddy Cole

Last played Wednesday, April 14 2021 at 06:06 AM
  • Album: Songs From The Girl Singer - A Musical Autobiography
3:02
Last played Tuesday, April 13 2021 at 11:25 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:29
Last played Monday, April 12 2021 at 05:43 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:55
Last played Friday, April 09 2021 at 01:10 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
3:21
Last played Wednesday, April 07 2021 at 05:43 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:31
Last played Wednesday, April 07 2021 at 06:59 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:52
Last played Wednesday, April 07 2021 at 12:31 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:16
Last played Monday, April 05 2021 at 03:54 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
3:16
Last played Saturday, April 03 2021 at 01:45 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:22
Last played Friday, April 02 2021 at 07:37 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
3:02
Last played Friday, April 02 2021 at 01:00 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
3:41
Last played Thursday, April 01 2021 at 04:45 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:41
Last played Thursday, April 01 2021 at 06:19 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:32
Last played Monday, March 29 2021 at 09:09 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:02
Last played Monday, March 29 2021 at 11:45 AM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:31
Last played Wednesday, March 17 2021 at 12:01 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:43
Last played Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 08:24 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
3:19
Last played Sunday, August 16 2020 at 06:03 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
2:35
Last played Tuesday, May 05 2020 at 12:36 PM
  • Album: CBS Radio Recordings
3:12
Last played Friday, September 02 2016 at 04:24 AM
  • Album: The Essential Rosemary Clooney
2:24