Bill Charlap

Last played Thursday, April 22 2021 at 03:15 AM
  • Album: Come What May
4:26
Last played Monday, April 12 2021 at 04:58 PM
  • Album: Sandy Stewart & Family
3:53
Last played Sunday, April 11 2021 at 06:57 AM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:45
Last played Thursday, April 08 2021 at 02:40 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
3:03
Last played Saturday, March 27 2021 at 12:30 PM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
3:30
Last played Saturday, March 13 2021 at 07:38 PM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
5:04
Last played Thursday, February 11 2021 at 08:44 AM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
3:30
Last played Monday, February 08 2021 at 04:52 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:00
Last played Friday, February 05 2021 at 02:16 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:45
Last played Sunday, January 31 2021 at 04:54 PM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
7:31
Last played Tuesday, January 19 2021 at 05:55 AM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
5:33
Last played Tuesday, December 29 2020 at 05:43 AM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
6:13
Last played Tuesday, October 06 2020 at 01:50 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
5:52
Last played Wednesday, July 29 2020 at 09:45 AM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:51
Last played Saturday, July 18 2020 at 07:58 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:35
Last played Thursday, July 16 2020 at 05:10 AM
  • Album: Once In A While
3:15
Last played Friday, July 10 2020 at 09:07 PM
  • Album: Dream Dancing
4:36
Last played Monday, July 06 2020 at 11:08 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
2:23
Last played Sunday, May 31 2020 at 12:09 AM
  • Album: Come What May
3:38
Last played Thursday, May 28 2020 at 10:25 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
5:07