Bill Charlap

Last played Saturday, February 23 2019 at 05:21 AM
6 min 43 s
Last played Thursday, February 21 2019 at 04:15 AM
4 min 59 s
Last played Thursday, February 21 2019 at 12:15 AM
3 min 38 s
Last played Friday, February 15 2019 at 02:12 AM
3 min 15 s
Last played Tuesday, February 12 2019 at 03:05 AM
2 min 34 s
Last played Saturday, February 09 2019 at 08:57 AM
4 min 5 s
Last played Thursday, February 07 2019 at 11:50 PM
4 min 51 s
Last played Wednesday, February 06 2019 at 06:30 PM
4 min 0 s
Last played Saturday, February 02 2019 at 07:00 PM
  • Album: You Brought A New Kind Of Love
  • Buy Track
4 min 44 s
Last played Monday, January 28 2019 at 07:45 AM
4 min 40 s
Last played Thursday, January 24 2019 at 05:33 PM
4 min 26 s
Last played Wednesday, January 23 2019 at 09:35 PM
7 min 31 s
Last played Monday, January 21 2019 at 07:07 PM
2 min 23 s
Last played Tuesday, January 15 2019 at 10:17 AM
3 min 3 s
Last played Sunday, January 13 2019 at 04:24 AM
4 min 45 s
Last played Wednesday, January 09 2019 at 06:56 PM
4 min 36 s
Last played Tuesday, January 08 2019 at 02:55 PM
  • Album: You Brought A New Kind Of Love
  • Buy Track
5 min 48 s
Last played Tuesday, January 08 2019 at 02:19 PM
4 min 0 s
Last played Sunday, January 06 2019 at 12:48 PM
3 min 53 s
Last played Saturday, January 05 2019 at 08:57 AM
3 min 30 s