Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Last played Monday, March 01 2021 at 09:00 PM
  • Album: Janacek: Orchestral Works, Vol. 1
23:18
Last played Sunday, February 21 2021 at 10:15 AM
  • Album: Gershwin | Music for Piano and Orchestra
8:29
Last played Sunday, February 21 2021 at 12:08 AM
  • Album: Orchestral Works
26:43
Last played Wednesday, February 17 2021 at 12:05 PM
  • Album: Romeo and Juliet | Suites from the Ballet
17:11
Last played Tuesday, February 16 2021 at 01:16 AM
  • Album: Halvorsen: Orchestral Works Vol 1 / Jarvi, Bergen Philharmonic
27:55
Last played Tuesday, February 09 2021 at 04:16 PM
  • Album: Rimsky-Korsakov | Orchestral Works
16:14
Last played Tuesday, February 09 2021 at 10:51 AM
  • Album: Holst: The Planets | Elgar: Enigma Variations
7:59
Last played Monday, February 08 2021 at 10:51 PM
  • Album: Berlioz: Harold in Italy & Other Orchestral Works
7:43
Last played Monday, February 08 2021 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: Orchestral Works
4:09
Last played Monday, February 01 2021 at 08:27 AM
  • Album: Grieg | Peer Gynt
3:33
Last played Friday, January 29 2021 at 01:17 PM
  • Album: Brahms | Symphonies
35:43
Last played Thursday, January 28 2021 at 11:08 AM
  • Album: Grieg | Peer Gynt Suites
17:13
Last played Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: Bruch | Violin Concert No. 1 etc | Gluzman
8:42
Last played Monday, January 25 2021 at 08:04 AM
  • Album: Prokofiev | Romeo and Juliet Suites
2:41
Last played Saturday, January 23 2021 at 02:03 AM
  • Album: Orchestral Works
18:05
Last played Saturday, January 16 2021 at 05:04 AM
  • Album: Stravinsky | Petrushka | Rite of Spring
34:37
Last played Thursday, January 14 2021 at 05:01 PM
  • Album: Grieg: Piano Concerto | Liszt; Piano Concerto No. 2
21:38
Last played Wednesday, January 13 2021 at 04:59 PM
  • Album: Orchestral Works
11:48
Last played Tuesday, January 12 2021 at 02:03 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Symphony No. 2
23:17
Last played Saturday, January 09 2021 at 05:03 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Symphonies Nos. 1 & 4
30:07