Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Last played Friday, April 19 2024 at 06:03 AM
  • Album: Holst: The Planets | Elgar: Enigma Variations
7:52
Last played Thursday, April 18 2024 at 07:14 PM
  • Album: Gershwin | Music for Piano and Orchestra
8:29
Last played Wednesday, April 17 2024 at 03:17 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Symphony No. 2
23:17
Last played Monday, April 15 2024 at 12:44 PM
  • Album: Rimsky-Korsakov | Orchestral Works
16:14
Last played Saturday, April 13 2024 at 04:01 PM
  • Album: Sibelius | Violin Concerto | Orchestral Works
15:54
Last played Thursday, April 11 2024 at 06:03 AM
  • Album: Berlioz | Overtures
7:59
Last played Monday, April 08 2024 at 05:54 PM
  • Album: Rimsky-Korsakov: Symphony No. 3 etc
13:11
Last played Saturday, April 06 2024 at 11:02 AM
  • Album: Orchestral Works
10:39
Last played Friday, April 05 2024 at 11:17 AM
  • Album: Romeo and Juliet | Suites from the Ballet
27:39
Last played Thursday, April 04 2024 at 06:14 PM
  • Album: Brahms: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 3
45:25
Last played Tuesday, April 02 2024 at 09:03 AM
  • Album: Brahms: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 3
5:50
Last played Monday, April 01 2024 at 02:16 PM
  • Album: Holst: The Planets | Elgar: Enigma Variations
32:19
Last played Sunday, March 31 2024 at 10:26 AM
  • Album: Grieg | Peer Gynt Suites
17:13
Last played Wednesday, March 27 2024 at 03:26 PM
  • Album: Sibelius: Lunnotar & Other Orchestral Works
7:18
Last played Tuesday, March 26 2024 at 05:17 PM
  • Album: Grieg | Peer Gynt
15:33
Last played Friday, March 22 2024 at 06:13 PM
  • Album: Mendelssohn | Symphonies Nos. 3 & 5
39:50
Last played Thursday, March 21 2024 at 05:05 PM
  • Album: Berlioz: Harold in Italy & Other Orchestral Works
6:03
Last played Wednesday, March 20 2024 at 04:19 PM
  • Album: Grieg | Norwegian Dances, Op. 35 / Symphonic Dances, Op. 64 / Lyric Suite, Op. 54
18:15
Last played Tuesday, March 19 2024 at 02:04 PM
  • Album: Orchestral Works
11:48
Last played Monday, March 18 2024 at 08:04 AM
  • Album: The Nutcracker
11:25