Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra

Last played Friday, May 29 2020 at 05:44 AM
  • Album: Strauss: Die Frau ohne Schatten
  • Buy Track
3:26
Last played Tuesday, May 26 2020 at 12:13 PM
  • Album: Dvorak/Suk | Symphony No. 8/Serenade for Strings | Jansons/BRSO
  • Buy Track
9:45
Last played Monday, May 18 2020 at 07:06 AM
  • Album: Schubert - Symphony Nr. 8 (9) "The Great" | Giulini
  • Buy Track
11:44
Last played Thursday, May 14 2020 at 07:00 PM
3:21
Last played Wednesday, May 13 2020 at 04:52 PM
  • Album: Haydn: Missa B-Dur "Harmoniemesse"|Symphony No. 88|Sinfonia D-Dur
  • Buy Track
3:36
Last played Wednesday, May 13 2020 at 07:45 AM
4:22
Last played Thursday, May 07 2020 at 01:01 AM
  • Album: Tchaikovsky | Borodin | Balakirev
  • Buy Track
17:36
Last played Wednesday, May 06 2020 at 07:59 PM
19:16
Last played Monday, May 04 2020 at 06:35 PM
15:04
Last played Monday, April 20 2020 at 07:14 AM
10:35
Last played Sunday, April 19 2020 at 01:36 PM
  • Album: Dvorak: Stabat Mater | Legends
  • Buy Track
5:13
Last played Saturday, April 18 2020 at 06:41 PM
15:01
Last played Monday, April 13 2020 at 10:29 PM
24:47
Last played Sunday, April 12 2020 at 05:00 PM
7:04
Last played Friday, April 10 2020 at 02:06 PM
  • Album: Mozart | Symphonies Nos. 40 & 41
  • Buy Track
33:53
Last played Tuesday, March 17 2020 at 07:00 PM
  • Album: Mozart | Violin Concertos | Sinfonia Concertante
  • Buy Track
27:17
Last played Tuesday, March 10 2020 at 11:00 AM
  • Album: Haydn: Missa B-Dur "Harmoniemesse"|Symphony No. 88|Sinfonia D-Dur
  • Buy Track
19:21
Last played Monday, March 02 2020 at 09:46 AM
  • Album: Haydn: Missa B-Dur "Harmoniemesse"|Symphony No. 88|Sinfonia D-Dur
  • Buy Track
4:44
Last played Thursday, February 27 2020 at 06:23 PM
  • Album: Classical Spark: 50 Tracks to Inspire and Motivate
  • Buy Track
4:30
Last played Sunday, February 23 2020 at 10:05 PM
  • Album: Shchedrin: Carmen Suite | Respighi: Pines of Rome
  • Buy Track
6:30