Contact WNYC

To call in live on the air for The Brian Lehrer Show, The Leonard Lopate Show or Soundcheck, call (212) 433-WNYC (9692).


For membership and programming inquiries, call (646) 829-4000 or use our contact form.

For business, or administrative inquiries, call (646) 829-4400.

For sustaining membership inquiries use our contact form.

For permission requests to use WNYC content use our contact form.

For radio show proposals, see WNYC's Proposal Guidelines, email proposals@wnyc.org or see Contact Our Shows to email a WNYC producer directly.

For studio rental inquiries, contact Aaron Cohen at acohen@wnyc.org.

For underwriting inquiries, contact Vincent Gardino at (646) 829-4477 or vgardino@wnyc.org.

For journalist inquiries only, members of the media may contact Jennifer Houlihan, Director of Publicity, at (646) 829-4497 or jhoulihan@wnyc.org. Do not submit press releases, story ideas or comments to the Department of Publicity; they will not be forwarded. See Contact Our Shows to email a WNYC producer directly.


Contact Our Shows

For The Brian Lehrer Show, visit this page.
For The Leonard Lopate Show, email lopateshow@wnyc.org.
For Soundcheck, email soundcheck@wnyc.org.
For New Sounds, email newsounds@wnyc.org.
For the newsroom, email newsroom@wnyc.org.
For On the Media, email onthemedia@wnyc.org.
For Radiolab, email radiolab@wnyc.org.
For Radio Rookies, email radiorookies@wnyc.org.
For Spinning On Air, email dgarland@wnyc.org.
For Studio 360, email studio360@wnyc.org.
For The Takeaway, email feedback@thetakeaway.org.
For Jonathan Schwartz, email jschwartz@wnyc.org.


For Mail and Deliveries:

WNYC Radio
160 Varick St.
New York, NY 10013

By Subway:

1 to Houston; C/E to Spring St.; A/C/E/B/D/F/M to West 4th Street

For Secure Locked Box for Tax-Deductible Financial Contributions:

WNYC Radio 
PO Box 1550 
New York, NY 10116-1550